UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA Undergraduate Council Minutes of February 14th, 2011

- Present: Michael LeVan (Chair), Brianne Stanback, Ken Christensen, Chad Michaels, Erwin Johanningmeier, Jennifer Bosson, Thomas Pluckhan
- Absent: Kay Perrin (excused), Jay Coble (excused), Matrell Everett (excused)

- EEX4206 Enhancing Expertise in Teaching and Instructional Decision Making Johanningmeier EEX4207 f) g)